6 bloody 22

Started by Murray, February 01, 2017, 10:37:22 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Sylvan Loves Buses

Yep, and the Trams will be red, boring innit

Murray

But they will go together.

Sylvan Loves Buses

Still pretty boring imo though. I do like the bus, but the livery could've had a bit more effort put into it if you know what I mean - take the new Dart livery for example

Murray

I wish they did something like that as well, have you noticed how the branding is unnecessarily cramped up in the corners as well?

Sylvan Loves Buses

Yeah.. I started drawing it today, that was one of the things I noticed. I think it's like some new thing as of the ACTION/TC combine or whatever
they're starting to make them look not-ACTION now, that's how it seems - using them in a way

Murray

The TC logo only works in full effect in only two of the picture's in the album http://imgur.com/aT3bFaP.

You can see in how they were fitted that ACTION is not in the picture as much as they have went for something completely different like when they introduced the green ones in 2004 and since they did that I have noticed that all green busses from 300 to 620 have progressed from the Iris's but I was mainly talking about the interior.

622 was so different from 620 it was almost a shock but I have experienced this before with the free city loop bus as when I took my first step in I was so shocked to learn it was a fucking Dart. The interior of 622 has some design elements as a Dart as well like the next stop light and the hand rail in the wheelchair area.